ss_blog_claim=17cc6e1d8cd65fdbdc8a677d66b74513 ss_blog_claim=17cc6e1d8cd65fdbdc8a677d66b74513

Monday, February 26, 2007

Independent Spirit Awards Winners

In case you missed in Saturday night, here is the list of Indie Spirit Award Winners!

Best Feature
Little Miss Sunshine

Best Director Jonathon Dayton & Valerie Faris

Best Screenplay
Jason Reitman Thank You For Smoking

Best First Feature Sweet Land

Best First Screenplay
Michael Arndt

John Cassavetes Award (For the Best Feature made for under $500,000)

Best Supporting Female Frances McDormand

Best Supporting Male Alan Arkin

Best Female Lead
Shareeka Epps

Best Male Lead
Ryan Gosling

Best Cinematography
Guillermo Navarro

Best Foreign Film
The Lives of Others

Best Documentary The Road to Guantanamo

No comments: